Our Team

Contact Us

Left Section
Right Section
Edward Abate
EDWARD ABATE 
FLOORING CONSULTANT
eabate@okrentfloors.com
Mike Ackley
MIKE ACKLEY
FLOORING CONSULTANT
mackley@okrentfloors.com
Tony Bagley
TONY BAGLEY
COMMERCIAL SALES
tbagley@okrentfloors.com
Dominga Barrera
DOMINGA BARRERA
ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
dbarrera@okrentfloors.com
Kris Bentkowski
Kris Bentkowski
Data Control Specialist

Kbentkowski@okrentfloors.com
Leo Cervantes
LEO CERVANTES
WAREHOUSE MANAGER
lcervantes@okrentfloors.com
Jaydee Chambers
Jaydee Chambers
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Jchambers@okrentfloors.com
Arnold
Arnold Davila
Administrative Associate

adavila@okrentfloors.com 
Kelly Eikel
KELLY EIKEL
FLOORING CONSULTANT
keikel@okrentfloors.com
Linda Mason
LINDA MASON
FLOORING CONSULTANT
lmason@okrentfloors.com
Michael Mills
Michael Mills
Inventory Control Specialist
mpmills@okrentfloors.com
Monica Mills
MONICA MILLS
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
mmills@okrentfloors.com
Jason O'Krent
JASON O'KRENT
Director of Sales
jokrent@okrentfloors.com
Corinne Pierce
CORINNE PIERCE
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
cpierce@okrentfloors.com
Laura Reuter
LAURA REUTER
Special Projects Coordinator
lreuter@okrentfloors.com
Troy Strother
Troy Strother
Flooring Consultant

tstrother@okrentfloors.com
Amanda Willet
Amanda Willet
Flooring Consultant

awillet@okrentfloors.com
Paul Wilmoth
PAUL WILMOTH
SHOWROOM MANAGER
pwilmoth@okrentfloors.com